Latest Products http://www.saaliha.co.in Latest Products 17-06-29 en-us http://www.saaliha.co.in Women\'s Wear http://www.saaliha.co.in/girls-wear.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of stylish Women’s Wear. Women’s Wear is manufactured using best quality fabric that ensures it quality with perfect finish. Our wide range of Women’s Wear includes Basic T-Shirts and Girls Leggings. Men\'s Wear http://www.saaliha.co.in/boys-wear.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of the best quality Men’s Wear. Our range of Men’s Wear is fabricated using the finest quality fabrics that makes it skin friendly. Designed by our experts, the Men’s Wear is available in vibrant colors, stunning designs, unique patterns and different size. Mens Round Neck T-Shirt http://www.saaliha.co.in/mens-round-neck-t-shirt.htm Men\'s Wear Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Mens Round Neck T-Shirt that is made using high quality fabrics, which in turn gives fine finishing. Mens Round Neck T-Shirt is excellent fitting and comfort. Our Mens Round Neck T-Shirt is offered in a range of colors, designs, sizes and patterns as per the requirement. Womens Leggings http://www.saaliha.co.in/womens-leggings.htm Women\'s Wear Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Leggings are casual wear also known as four way stretch fabric, these leggings are made with comfort Cotton with wide range of colours and Numerous Sizes. We offer a wide range of exclusive Womens Leggings. Womens Hoodies http://www.saaliha.co.in/womens-hoodies.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This classic zip through hoodie has an all-over geometric SD print design and features a drawstring hood, two front pockets and a full length zip fastening. These zip hoodie is finished with a small Brand logo. Contact us for obtaining a fashionable range of Womens Hoodies in bulk! We are recognized as the trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of exclusive Girl’s Hoodies designed as per the contemporary fashion trends. Mens V-Necks http://www.saaliha.co.in/mens-v-necks.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 These T-shirts are made up of 100% Cotton Combed With soft hand feel with comfort Properties, We offer wide range of colours with Numerous Sizes. The T-shirt is constructed with shoulder to shoulder Tape with side Seams to finish the hem with cover stitch. We manufacture, export and supply exclusively designed Mens V-Necks. We deal in V-Necks, Plain or Blank T-shirts. Made from 100% cotton combed with soft hand feel, our T-shirts provides all day comfort to the wearer. Mens Polo T-shirts http://www.saaliha.co.in/mens-polo-t-shirts.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We employ 100% Cotton Combed Finer Yarns to make these shirts, Mercerized and Double Mercerized feel has been applied. Fabric Construction : 6.5 Ounces to 8.2 Ounces (220 to 280 grams) in pique structure has been Constructed with Soft flow process. The company is the reliable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of a wide variety of Mens Polo T-shirts. We deal in polo t-shirts, button down t-shirts or collared t-shirt. Mens Hoodies http://www.saaliha.co.in/mens-hoodies.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of a wide and exclusive collection of Mens Hoodies. For the making of our Hoodies, we use the finest quality fabrics and advanced machines. Mens Shirts http://www.saaliha.co.in/mens-shirts.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us for obtaining exclusively designed Mens Shirts in bulk and at very affordable rates! For the making of our shirts, we use the finest quality fabric and advanced machines. Womens Basic T-Shirts http://www.saaliha.co.in/womens-basic-t-shirts.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 These T-shirts are made up of 100% Cotton With soft hand feel with comfort Properties, We offer wide range of colours with Numerous Sizes. We bring forth an exclusive collection of  Womens Basic T-Shirts in the market. Rompers http://www.saaliha.co.in/rompers.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us for obtaining Rompers in bulk and at affordable rates! We are the trusted Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of a wide variety of Rompers based in Tirupur, India. We make use of only the finest quality fabric for the manufacturing of our Rompers so as to keep the babies comfortable all day long. Kids Wear http://www.saaliha.co.in/kids-wear.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Kid’s Wear. Our assortment of Kid’s Wear includes Girls’ T-Shirts and Boys’ T-Shirts. Girls T-Shirts http://www.saaliha.co.in/girls-t-shirts.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Featuring vibrant color combinations and beautiful designs, our Girls’ T-Shirts are one of its kinds.  We are reckoned among the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of T-Shirts. Boys T-Shirts http://www.saaliha.co.in/boys-t-shirts.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Boys’ T-Shirts. The T-Shirts offered by us are available in plethora of colors, designs and sizes. Womens Swim Suit http://www.saaliha.co.in/womens-swim-suit.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From Tamil Nadu, India, we bring forth our stylish range of Women’s Swim Suit which can be worn for swimming, diving, water games, etc. Fabricated by blending polyester and lycra, the Beach wear offered by us is appreciated for its high quality, good elongation and comfort factor. Womens Tank Top http://www.saaliha.co.in/womens-tank-top.htm Thu, 17 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase from us our fashionable range of Women’s Tank Top at modest rates. Located in Tamil Nadu, India, we are an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Women’s Tank Top.